A big THANK YOU!!!

Hello all,

Just wanted to say a massive THANK YOU for your continuous support with my blog.  This month has been the most popular ever – over 2500 views, compare that to January this year, with just over 400!

Keep spreading the word – I hope you like the site.

Sport will of course continue to be a big part of it, as it should, but I hope you like the other features I’m adding to (the Whisky review has been unbelievably popular, as was my ‘Beers in Bradford’ article a couple of months ago!).  Paul Coates-Black also wrote some fantastic vinyl reviews for us too.  And, over the weekend, I’ll be writing about a road trip I’m heading on tonight – watch this space!

Thanks again,

Chris

 

Leave a Reply

